MCCSA Staff

MCCSA Staff

CEO: Helena Kyriazopoulos
Helena.Kyriazopoulos@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4601

Administration and Project Officer: Lena Gasparyan JP
mccsa@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8345 5266

Manager, Strategy and Projects: Kristin Johansson
Kristin.Johansson@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4603

Manager, Programs: Megan Hill
Megan.Hill@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4605

Finance Officer: Ling Giang
Ling.Giang@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4601

Transport & Communications: Sidique Bah JP
Sidique.Bah@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4608

Community Visitor Scheme: Hee Young Lim
Heeyoung.Lim@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4604

Successful Communities: Megs Lamb
Megs.Lamb@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4611

Reconnect: Savry Ouk JP
Savry.Ouk@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4611

Transport Support: Ljubo Alympic
Ljubo.Alympic@mccsa.org.au
61 8 8213 4609