Multicultural Communities Council of SA Board 2016-17

MCCSA is governed by a Board with representatives elected from our membership for a two year term. The Board is responsible for overseeing the strategic direction of the organisation as set out in the Constitution.

The MCCSA Board will elect its Executive at the next Board meeting following the AGM.


Chairperson: Miriam Cocking
Deputy Chairperson: Dr Ian Harmstorf OAM
Treasurer: Silvio Iadarola

Board Members

Daniela Costa
Margota Pukitis
Gosia Skalban OAM
Petar Zdravkovski
Rene Grypma
Patrizia Kadis